Jump to Content

SPORTS REHAB SOLUTION

"The term sports rehabilitation means the targeted athletic training of the body with reference to certain muscle groups after injuries in the event of damage to joint and muscle groups due to incorrect or excessive loads. The goal is always the professional or athletic restoration of people in order to restore their original performance reach."
(Teaching script "Basics of sports rehabilitation)

SPORTS REHAB SOLUTION

5 FACTUM® DEVICES
INDIVIDUALLY EQUIPABALE AND EXTENDABLE 
& TRAINING SOFTWARE

 

 

Professional sports rehabilitation

Back to training. Whether dancer, athlete or professional soccer player - where job and life revolve around sports, the focus is on the functionality of the body. But an injury happens quickly. Even small sport accident such as a tendon strain can lead to the end of a career. Or a limited quality of life. It doesn't have to be that way. A professional sports rehabilitation increases the chance of giving athletes back what is vital for them after an accident: the efficient body. Sport can develop infinite strength - so can professional sport physiotherapy. Discover the SPORTS REHAB SOLUTION from FREI: Innovative medical solutions for sports rehabilitation and physiotherapy.

FACTUM® & GENIUS ECO®

FACTUM® medical training devices help you strengthen your muscles to maintain your mobility. Progressive strength training, beginning with very low resistance and controlled increments, is a key benefit of the exercise. No recoil or weight rests on the body, which makes training extremely safe – the movement can be terminated at any point. Easy release of the load ensures a positive training experience. Increasing muscle strength directly drives functional performance improvement. The isometric pre- and post training-testing evaluates all of your improvements and results. There is a choice of 9 devices.

GENIUS ECO® medical training devices complement the training circuit with their high-quality and unique usability for all muscle groups. The perfect MTT device series: physiologically tailored, easy to use, with low weight gradations. There is a choice of 22 devices, compatible for training analysis with a software-based test and training system.

Zum Inhalt springen

SPORTS REHAB SOLUTION

"Unter dem Begriff Sportrehabilitation versteht man das gezielte sportliche Training des Körpers unter Bezugnahme auf bestimmte Muskelgruppen nach Verletzungen bei Schäden von Gelenk- und Muskelgruppen durch Fehl- oder Überbelastungen. Das Ziel ist stets die berufliche oder sportliche Wiederherstellung des Menschen, um die ursprüngliche Leistungsfähigkeit zu erreichen."
(Lehrskript „Grundlagen der Sportrehabilitation)

SPORTS REHAB SOLUTION

5 FACTUM® novus II Trainingsgeräte
INDIVIDUELL AUSSTATT- UND ERWEITERBAR 
& TRAINING SOFTWARE

Professionelle Sportreha

Schneller zurück ins Training. Ob Tänzer,  Leichtathletin oder Profifußballer – wo sich Job und Leben um den Sport drehen, steht die Funktionstüchtigkeit des Körpers im Mittelpunkt. Doch eine Verletzung ist schnell passiert. Dabei können selbst kleine Sportunfälle wie eine Sehnenzerrung zum Karriereaus führen. Oder einer eingeschränkten Lebensqualität. Das muss nicht sein. Mit einer professionellen Sportreha steigen die Chancen, Sportler*innen nach Unfällen zurückzugeben, was für sie lebenswichtig ist: der leistungsfähige Körper. Sport kann unendliche Kräfte entfalten – die professionelle Sportphysiotherapie auch. Entdecken Sie die SPORTS REHAB SOLUTION von FREI: Innovative medizinische Lösungen rund um die Sport Rehabilitation und Physiotherapie.

FACTUM® novus II & GENIUS ECO®

FACTUM® novus II Geräte bieten durch ihr einzigartiges Hydrauliksystem ein sichereres Training, da das Training jederzeit beendet werden kann. Koordination und Reaktion durch Biofeedback werden gezielt trainiert. Die Geräte sind mit einem softwarebasierten Test- und Trainingssystem kompatibel, somit kann das Training auf jeden Trainingsbedarf zugeschnitten werden. Die Geräte eignen sich perfekt für das Zirkeltraining und zur Auswahl stehen 9 Geräte mit unterschiedlichen Trainingsschwerpunkten.

GENIUS ECO®Geräte ergänzen den Trainingszirkel durch ihre hochwertigen und einzigartigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten für alle Muskelgruppen. Die perfekte MTT Geräteserie: physiologisch sinnvoll, einfach zu bedienen, mit geringen Gewichtsabstufungen. Zur Auswahl stehen 22 Geräte, kompatibel  für die Trainingsanalyse mit softwarebasiertem Test- und Trainingssystem.