Jump to Content

REHAB SOLUTIONS

Our FREI medical REHAB SOLUTIONS offer a wide range of optimal solutions from our variety of medical training devices, all of which can be equipped with training software for evaluating and planning. A perfect selection, made by our experts who have put together the range of high-quality training equipment from the FACTUM® and the GENIUS ECO® line for your needs. Get to know us!

FALL PREVENTION SOLUTION

Our FALL PREVENTION SOLUTION focuses on building muscle, providing muscle stability and muscle strength. It is important that training with our FACTUM novus II and GENIUS ECO devices not only builds strength, but also offers more confidence in your own body stability. Training with MEDICAL TRAINING DEVICES OF FACTUM® OFFERS great potential for more body awareness and a happier attitude toward life ...

FIND OUT MORE

NEURO REHAB SOLUTION

In many cases of damage to the nervous system, neurorehabilitation and post-acute neurorehabilitation can help those affected to work on their physical abilities, to relearn their everyday skills and in this way to regain their independence as much as possible. The FACTUM novus II line from FREI medical in particular supports the process of restoring an active life ..

 FIND OUT MORE

SPORTS REHAB SOLUTION

The need for sports rehabilitation and sports physiotherapy is growing - not only for people in competitive sports, amateur athletes also train at a high level. But if sport leads to an injury, a trained body usually has to be rebuilt ...

FIND OUT MORE

ORTHOPEDIC REHAB SOLUTION

Orthopedic rehabilitation is a therapeutic approach to recovery that aims to correct musculoskeletal limitations and relieve pain from trauma, illness, or surgery. The musculoskeletal system is made up of muscles, bones, joints, ligaments, tendons and cartilage, so orthopedic rehab can treat any of these structures. The hydraulic training devices from FREI medical from the FACTUM novus II line are particularly suitable for offering gentle and weightless training.

FIND OUT MORE

Zum Inhalt springen

REHAB SOLUTIONS

Unsere FREI medical REHAB SOLUTIONS bieten Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an optimalen Zirkeln unserer Medizinischen Trainingsgeräte, die alle mit einer Trainingssoftware zur Evaluation und Steuerung des Trainings ausgestattet werden können. Eine perfekte Auswahl, von unseren Experten getroffen, die das Sortiment an hochwertigen Trainingsgeräten der Linie FACTUM® novus II und GENIUS ECO®, für Ihren KGG und MTT-Bedarf zusammengestellt haben. Kommen Sie auf uns zu!

FALL PREVENTION SOLUTION

Unsere FALL PREVENTION SOLUTION konzentriert sich auf den Muskelaufbau, die Bereitstellung von Muskelstabilität und Muskelkraft. Wichtig ist, dass das Training mit unseren FACTUM novus II und GENIUS ECO Geräten nicht nur Kraft aufbaut, sondern auch mehr Vertrauen in die eigene Körperstabilität bietet. Lesen Sie mehr

Mehr dazu

NEURO REHAB SOLUTION

In vielen Fällen von Schädigungen des Nervensystems können Neurorehabilitation und Post-Akute Neurorehabilitation die Betroffenen dabei unterstützen, an ihren körperlichen Fähigkeiten zu arbeiten, ihre Alltagsfähigkeiten wieder zu erlernen und auf diese Weise ihre Selbstständigkeit so weit wie möglich zurückzugewinnen. Speziell die FACTUM novus II Linie von FREI medical unterstützt den Prozess der Wiederherstellung eines aktiven Lebens  ...

Mehr dazu

SPORTS REHAB SOLUTION

Der Bedarf an Sportrehabilitation und Sportphysiotherapie wächst - nicht nur für Menschen im Leistungssportbereich, auch Hobby-Sportler trainieren auf einem hohen Niveau. Wenn der Sport aber zu einer Verletzung führt, dann muss in der Regel ein trainierter Körper wieder aufgebaut werden ...

Mehr dazu

ORTHOPEDIC REHAB SOLUTION

Die orthopädische Rehabilitation ist ein therapeutischer Ansatz zur Genesung, der darauf abzielt, muskuloskelettale Einschränkungen zu korrigieren und Schmerzen durch Traumata, Krankheiten oder Operationen zu lindern. Der Bewegungsapparat besteht aus Muskeln, Knochen, Gelenken, Bändern, Sehnen und Knorpel, so dass die orthopädische Reha jede dieser Strukturen behandeln kann. Die hydraulischen Trainingsgeräte von FREI medical aus der Linie FACTUM novus II sind besonders geeignet ein sanftes und gewichtsloses Training zu bieten.

Mehr dazu