Genius-Eco®

FREI GENIUS ECO Funktionsstemme

LEG TRAINER

Supine/sitting - 150kg/180kg/235 kg Our best example for the perfect blend of design and functionality: the leg press. Comfortable training for all age groups thanks to easy access and settings in... VIEW PRODUCT
FREI GENIUS ECO Kniestrecker

KNEE EXTENSOR

We designed our knee extensor according to the physiological force curve: the eccentric unit distributes the weight according to natural human performance. VIEW PRODUCT
FREI GENIUS ECO Funktionsstemme plus

LEGTRAINER plus

lying down / sitting - 150 kg Our best example for the successful combination of design and functionality: the leg trainer. Comfortable training for all age groups thanks to the narrow guiding... VIEW PRODUCT
GENIUS ECO Kniebeuger

KNEE FLEXOR

For effective training of the leg flexion musculature, overstraining the ligaments in the knee should be avoided. We achieve this with the individually adjustable pressure roller. It can be used to... VIEW PRODUCT
GENIUS ECO Abduktionstrainer

ABDUCTOR TRAINER

Asymmetric torque adjustment! The Adductor / Abductor has a patented asymmetric torque alignment and a horizontal adjustment of the knee padding to enable physiolo-gically right training of the hip... VIEW PRODUCT
FREI GENIUS ECO Hip Machine

HIP MACHINE

The standing position of the person training in our hip machine makes virtually countless exercise versions possible. Safety is maximised at the same time thanks to individually adjustable body... VIEW PRODUCT

GLUTEUS TRAINER

Effective training to stabilise and strengthen the pelvis. Strong gluteal muscles and a powerful lower back provide the pelvis with precisely the muscular support it needs to prevent any forward... VIEW PRODUCT

ABDOMINAL TRAINER

(Abdominal) The spinal column is a sensitive and crucial area of our bodies. It must never suffer under false training. We have developed a freely moving training arm that adjusts to suit the... VIEW PRODUCT

BACK TRAINER

(Hyper-extension) We all need strong backs – but to achieve that, many of us have to first overcome pain and build a strong back musculature in training Our back trainer helps achieve this through a... VIEW PRODUCT

GENIUS ECO®

FREI GENIUS ECO Funktionsstemme

FUNKTIONSSTEMME

liegend / sitzend - 150kg / 180kg / 235 kg Unser bestes Beispiel für die gelungene Verbindung von Design und Funktionalität: Die Funktionsstemme. Komfortables Training für alle Altersgruppen durch… PRODUKT ANSEHEN
FREI GENIUS ECO Funktionsstemme plus

FUNKTIONSSTEMME plus

liegend / sitzend - 150kg Unser bestes Beispiel für die gelungene Verbindung von Design und Funktionalität: Die Funktionsstemme. Komfortables Training für alle Altersgruppen durch das schmale… PRODUKT ANSEHEN
FREI GENIUS ECO Kniestrecker

KNIESTRECKER

Wir konstruierten unseren Kniestrecker gemäß der physiologischen Kraftkurve: Der Exzenter verteilt das Gewicht passend zur natürlichen Leistungsfähigkeit des Menschen. PRODUKT ANSEHEN
GENIUS ECO Kniebeuger

KNIEBEUGER

Um die Beinbeugemuskulatur effektiv zu trainieren, sollte eine Überbelastung der Bänder im Knie vermieden werden. Das erreichen wir durch die individuell einstellbare Andruckrolle. Sie kann wahlweise… PRODUKT ANSEHEN
GENIUS ECO Abduktionstrainer

ABDUKTIONSTRAINER

Mit asymmetrischer Drehpunktanpassung! Der Abduktionstrainer bietet durch die patentierte asymmetrische Drehpunktanpassung und die horizontale Einstellung des Kniepolsters ein physiologisch… PRODUKT ANSEHEN
FREI GENIUS ECO Hip Machine

HIP MACHINE

Die stehende Position des Trainierenden in unserer Hip Machine macht beinahe zahllose Übungsvariationen möglich. Und das mit größter Sicherheit durch individuell anpassbare Körperstützen. Das war dem… PRODUKT ANSEHEN

GLUTAEUSTRAINER

Effektives Training für die Stabilisierung und Kräftigung des Beckens. Kräftige Gesäßmuskeln und ein kräftiger unterer Rücken gewährleisten eine muskuläre Sicherung des Beckens gegen das Kippen nach… PRODUKT ANSEHEN

BAUCHTRAINER

(Abdominal) Die Wirbelsäule ist ein empfindsamer und sehr wichtiger Teil unseres Körpers. Sie darf nicht unter falschem Training leiden. Wir haben einen frei beweglichen Trainingsarm entwickelt, der… PRODUKT ANSEHEN

RÜCKENTRAINER

(Hyperextension) Jeder von uns braucht einen starken Rücken – viele müssen dafür zunächst gegen den Schmerz trainieren und die Rückenmuskulatur aufbauen. In unserem Rückentrainer gelingt das mit… PRODUKT ANSEHEN